Diagnostic Software for VW-Audi Group Cars

 
881 Sumneytown Pike, Lansdale PA 19446, USA

  Shop  Info  F.A.Q.  Download/Update   Manual  Upgrades  Literature

Loading
Home
    News 
  Products   Contact   About   Privacy  
Distributor List   Wiki

Ross-Tech will be closed for Thanksgiving
on November 27th and 28th, 2014.


We will be open for business as usual
again on Monday,  December 1st.


Do you have a question about VCDS?
Please read our FAQ before e-mailing or calling.

Physical:

Ross-Tech, LLC
881 Sumneytown Pike
Lansdale, PA 19446
USA

Business  Hours:

 Monday-Friday:
    9:00am - 1:00pm
and 2:00pm - 6:00pm

We are closed on weekends, major US holidays, and the week between Christmas and New Years Day

Sorry, we do not take walk-in customers; all orders must be placed through our website.

The current time in Lansdale PA is:
             

Electronic:

Sales@Ross-Tech.com
Support@Ross-Tech.com
Activation@Ross-Tech.com

Deutsch@Ross-Tech.com
Espanol@Ross-Tech.com
Francais@Ross-Tech.com

Tel: +1 267 638 2300
If you call us for phone tech support for vehicle-related questions, please be prepared per our Support Page:

You should have all vehicle information ready and call us while you are in front of your PC, connected to the vehicle.


Fax: +1 215 893 3816
(Note, we do not reply via fax.  Do not use fax messages for tech support or activation requests.)




Interactive Map / Satellite Photo.
View Larger Map
 


Home
    News 
  Products   Contact   About   Privacy  
Distributor List